Message

From: Krishnamurthy murthy
Subject: Golden Jublee
Date: 26 June 2011 9:50:50 AM GMT+05:30
To: Dara Cooper

Dear All,
I was looking forward to attend this Great Function.  On arrival on 15th June at Bangalore
I had an allergic Asthma attack and shifted to ICU Command Hospital. I missed all the Fun.

I am out of the MH and proceeding to Delhi. Will see all your photos & Blogs ,the next best 
I can do. My Hearty Congratulations to each and everyone who participated.God Bless.

Janak Murthy
W/o
V.K.Murthy

Leave a Reply

