For Dara the slavedriver.

Dara, here’s the result of some serious excavation. While  scanning the pic I just happened to turn it over.  Guess what I found?  I’m not sure if the cerebral discourse portion emanated from me.

…and another random pic

The only behind I can recognise is that of Johnny Bhasin!

Sorry, these are the only ones I could locate.

4 Responses to For Dara the slavedriver.

  1. Tony says:

    Hi Rahul,

    Alas, but no. Even these were from my log book.

    Take care and stay in touch. It was lovely meeting up with you in Jodhpur.

  2. Rahul says:

    Tony uncle!
    Lovely pictures. Surely you have some more somewhere?

  3. Dara says:

    If memory serves me right, the other is ACM Dilbagh Singh, who was then CAS. He had come to inaugurate the festival. How do I know? 220 was given the job of getting pastries from Delhi for the high tea!

  4. Dara says:

    Thanks a million Tony,

    Priceless.

Leave a Reply

