Needs No Title

My dear  Shanta  Rao,

Thanks  for  your mail  invitation to  attend  the  Jodhpur  Meet  on  Mar  10.

I will certainly  join  the  Grand  Meet  in  2011 . By  then I  will  be  permanently settle down in  India   and  not  going  back  to  Canada.
After crossing 80 with  higher  pension, Chennai my  birthplace  is   any  day  better  to  spend  the  last  decade.

Please  convey  my LOVE  &  Regards   to  everyone on  the  Meet , and  I sincerely wish the Jodhpur get  together  a  Grand  Success.

Air.Cmde VK.Murthy AVSM.VM (gallantry)
First C.O.  of HF 24  (10 Sqn  1 Apr 1967.)

Leave a Reply

